fbpx

Hydraform

220 Rondebult Road, Libradene, Boksburg
Johannesburg, South Africa

sales@hydraform.com

training@hydraform.com

spares@hydraform.com

Tel: +27(0) 11 913 1449

  English WhatsApp :+27 83 566 3917

  French WhatsApp : +27 83 6501606

International Distributors

Hydraform Engineering Nigeria Limited
Block 3 Plot 9 Stephen Orosanye street Setraco Gate Gwarinpa Abuja Nigeria.

Contact: Abdul Hakeem Huthman

Telephone+2348033143904 

+2348059936763 or +2348036054374
Emailhydraformnigeria@yahoo.co.uk

Newton Trust Co Ltd

516 Mbezi Beach, Mwai Kibaki Road. Dar es salaam

Contact: Emmanuel Metta

Telephone+255 22 2618 288 +255 715 637 537 or +255 754 699 499
Emailinfo@newtontrust.co.tz
Websitewww.newtontrust.co.tz

Sureblock Limited

Mtongwe Road, Golf Course phase 2 Ngumo, Court 265, Nairobi, Kenya

Contact: Norman Korir

Telephone+254 725 234 802 or +254 722 691 495

Emailnorman@sureblock.com

Website: www.sureblock.co.ke

 

Hydraform Mena North Africa

Tunis Area, Block B, app B5.2, Montplaisir 1073 Tunisa

Contact: Abdelmalek Ghannem

Telephone: +216 71 908 195, +216 28 655 004, +216 26 414 143 or +216 72 425 502 

Emailinfo@hydraformmena.com or abdel_ghannem@yahoo.fr

Websitewww.hydraformmena.com

Hydraform (India) Pvt. Ltd

602 – B, Ansal Majestic Tower, PVR Complex, Vikas Puri, New Delhi 110018, India

Contact: Deepak Dawar

Telephone+91 9312578095 or +91 9810233725

Emailinfo@hydraformindia.com or

sales@hydraformindia.com

Websitewww.hydraformasia.com

NCE-Hydraform Namibia

Contact: Gerard Erasmus

Telephone: +264 81 128 5686
Email: gerard@namearthworks.com or hydraform@namearthworks.com

Website: www.namearthworks.com

GBS Vietnam Manufacture and construction joint stock company

27, lane 1, Yet Kieu street, Trung Trac Commune, Phuc Yen City, Vinh Phuc Province, Vietnam

Contact: Cuong Phan Dang

Emailctygbsvn@gmail.com

Number+84989532958

Dr. Goni Engineering

Beit Almal South Extension, Bldg.1260, Omdurman City, Khartoum State, Sudan

Contact: Dr. Eng. Ahmed Elgoni

Number: +249912469463

Email: elgoni@hotmail.com or elgoni12@gmail.com

Kolat Brick Company

Jui Junction, Waterloo Road, Masiaka-Yonibana Highway Freetown

Contact: David Bradley

Telephone: +232 78 470 568 or +232 33 483 752

Email: david.b@kolatbrick.sl

Website: www.kolatbrick.sl

Contact us and lets do something amazing


If it looks right, it might not work right… the crippling cost of fake equipment.

We’ve all been faced with this situation before. You need equipment or a spares part, you’re a bit low on cash…and it becomes very tempting to take the easier, ‘cheaper’ route and get non-original parts. You save time, and money… right? Wrong!
Shopping Basket