fbpx

Hydraform

220 Rondebult Road, Libradene, Boksburg
Johannesburg, South Africa

sales@hydraform.com

training@hydraform.com

spares@hydraform.com

Tel: +27(0) 11 913 1449

  English WhatsApp :+27 83 566 3917

  French WhatsApp : +27 83 6501606

International Distributors

Hydraform Engineering Nigeria Limited,
Block 3 Plot 9 Stephen Orosanye street Setraco Gate Gwarinpa Abuja Nigeria.

Telephone+2348033143904 

+2348059936763 and +2348036054374
Email Addresshydraformnigeria@yahoo.co.uk
Contact: Mr. AbdulHakeem Huthman

Newton Trust Co Ltd, 516 Mbezi Beach, Mwai Kibaki Road. Dar es salaam

Telephone+255 22 2618 288
Mobile+255 715 637 537 / +255 754 699 499
Emailinfo@newtontrust.co.tz
Websitewww.newtontrust.co.tz
Contact: Mr. Emmanuel Metta

Sureblock Limited

Mtongwe Road, Golf Course phase 2 Ngumo, Court 265, Nairobi, Kenya

Mobile+254 725 234 802 or +254 722 691 495

Emailsureblockltd@gmail.com

Website: www.sureblock.co.ke

Hydraform Mena North Africa

Tunis Area, Block B, app B5.2, Montplaisir 1073 Tunisa

Contact+216 2865 5004 or +216 2641 4143 or +216 724 25502

Emailinfo@hydraformmena.com

Websitewww.hydraformmena.com

HYDRAFORM (INDIA) PVT. LTD

#602 – B, Ansal Majestic Tower, PVR Complex, Vikas Puri, New Delhi 110018, India

Contact+91 9312578095 or +91 9810233725

Emailinfo@hydraformindia.com or

sales@hydraformindia.com

Websitewww.hydraformasia.com

NCE-Hydraform Namibia

Contact: G.Erasmus – +264 81 128 5686
Emailhydraform@namearthworks.com

GBS Vietnam Manufacture and construction joint stock company

27, lane 1, Yet Kieu street, Trung Trac Commune, Phuc Yen City,

Vinh Phuc Province

Vietnam

Emailctygbsvn@gmail.com

Number+84989532958

Dr. Goni Engineering

Beit Almal South Extension, Bldg.1260, Omdurman City, Khartoum State, Sudan

Contact: Dr. Eng. Ahmed Elgoni

Number: +249912469463

Email: elgoni@hotmail.com | elgoni12@gmail.com

Kolat Brick Company

Jui Junction, Waterloo Road

Masiaka-Yonibana Highway

Freetown

Contact: David Bradley - Director

+232 78 470 568 / +232 33 483 752

david.b@kolatbrick.sl

Contact: Isaac Koroma - Operation Manager

+232 79 112 382

Isaac.k@kolatbrick.sl

www.kolatbrick.sl

Contact us and lets do something amazing


If it looks right, it might not work right… the crippling cost of fake equipment.

We’ve all been faced with this situation before. You need equipment or a spares part, you’re a bit low on cash…and it becomes very tempting to take the easier, ‘cheaper’ route and get non-original parts. You save time, and money… right? Wrong!
Shopping Basket